if children behave badly should their parents take responsibility and also be punished? State your answer and give your reasons. Or If a five year old commits and crime (any kind), should his or her parents accept responsibility and how should they be punished. What is the age of a child when parents no longer have the responsibility of a child's behaviour?

It is undeniable that today's children may be possible to commit crimes because of their immaturity, and they would not think of serious consequences. When it comes to punishing very young kids, parents should be responsible for this undoubtedly. This essay will discuss the situation that some parents need to deal with their juveniles, and when they will need not have responsibilities for their children. To begin with, needless to say fathers and mothers have played a crucial role in disciplining their children. When they need to tackle of particular problems stemming from their offsprings, they should be aware of suitable strategies for in terms of child age. For example, the young who are disobidient and behave badly frequently, such as anti-social behaviors, small crimes, or thefts, should be punished by their families; however, parents should have practical ways to cope with such misbehaviors. For instance, those mischevious juveniles are supposed to have broadminded conversations with their parents, which is important because this can pave the way in changing thier adverse traits. Furthermore, when it comes to certain ages, children should be allowed to live on their decisions. To explain this further, it is commonly believed by many that the age of 18 is the begining of young adult with critical thinking skills, thus their families should not oppose their children's thoughts and freedom of choice. In the US, at this age, most Americans will let their offsprings live their own lives without much financial support. It leads to the positive effects in many ways since they are able to thrive in successful adulthood early, therefore they will be more mature to some extent. In conclusion, parents are required to discipline or punish their loved ones if they behave inappropriately, or even commit crimes. There should also be particular ways to nurture those children. Last but not least, I belived believed that teenagers who age 18 or more should not be punished any longer.