Today, many people use the internet and smartphones to transfer money to friends, family, and businesses. Is this a positive or negative development?

The mobile phone is the most popular gadget in today's world.It is believed by some individuals that, nowadays the majority numerous of humans unitize the internet and smartphones transfer to money to families and businesses. There is no doubt that smartphones are the most comfortable for conversations. In other words,we can stay in touch with family, friends and colleagues wherever we are.As a matter of fact, one of the best things about a smartphone is that, It is very affordable,especially for bankers in order. For example, other methods of capital transfers require a certain amount of payment. According to the research that has been carried out by scientists at Arizona state university, about 80 per cent of humans carry out payments through smartphone card by card. To be sure, there are some defects in mobile phones.It can also be a dangerous distraction and it's not enough reliable for transferring payment.What I mean is that mobile phones are a popular target for thieves.Taking as an example, according to the statistics 50 pre cent crimes committed by young people were committed over the phone, that is to say, they stole money from cards. In the final analysis, despite the fact that the smartphone is the comfiest, easy way to transfer cash. Therefore, this method has been trending year by year