Some people believe that education in certain countries do not cater to the economic needs of society. What are the drawbacks of this education system and the mention some solutions.

Education is considered the reason of success, while some people believe that education cannot improve financial conditions. This essay will examine possible drawbacks, and provide certain solutions. To begin with, poor financial conditions depend on common situations in the meager education system. Firstly, it depends to the teachers, and also teaching methods. For example, in some countries wage of teachers are not well provided. That is why, this cause might be a decrease of their enthusiasm to the lesson. Secondly, it relates to the quality of education curriculums. Nowadays, technology, and the new educational results are rapidly increasing around the world, while some nations still remained to backward system, because of this, numerous gadgets, and the source of knowledge require a lot of money, for that, they cannot afford of new technological features. As I mentioned above, the quality of education, namely, relates to the finance. On the other hand, there are enough possible ways, that we can tackle it. Firstly, the government should invest in educational infrastructure to create access for global network system. This is because, currently many individuals easily get mundane knowledge by using the internet, and they are started their career on lucrative online occupations, such as, coding, web designer, and many more. In addition, establish a national fund to supply resources for students and schools will be better creatures for economic needs of society. In conclusion, the education system certainly has drawbacks, but I believe that benefits outweigh them in the long term.