Deforestation caused by human activities is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

God has divined us with lots of beautiful things and from that humans dominate the rest of the species to satisfy their aggressive materialization and fulfil selfishness indulging in deforestation and killing animals. It is fact that deforestation is a more common issue worldwide so many changes in the environment. There are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraph. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is the spread of human habitation and urbanisation is one of the main problems of logging some land is no longer fertile due to pollution, so forests must make way for agricultural plantations. The second problem is logging operations cutting down many trees for paper production and wood. For example, The Times of India 2022 reported 100 acors logging for paper making. The mentioned problems have some solutions too. The foremost solution is the government needs to curb the felling of trees by introducing better laws and they should ensure the reforestation of areas that have been affected. The second solution depends on the public, they can also contribute by recycling paper products, unsubscribing from physical junk mail and putting a "no junk mail" sticker on their letterbox. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that deforestation is a major problem because many global warming effects are running in this world because of this and has bad effects. So we should take some actions to oppose that thing as a citizen to solving this thing.