In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of large cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In today's world, more and more industries are located in urban areas. While some individuals think that it would be numerous benefits for residents who live in a city, others think that governments should be encouraging companies and industries to relocate to extramural. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints and argue that businesses and industries should move out of large cities. On the one hand, there are many good points related to the movement of big companies. In fact, industries and businesses which are located in the city always cause big problems related to traffic jams. Firstly, many vehicles would be on the street during peak hours; therefore, it would become heavy traffic congestion and affect people's lives because of emitting fumes. For example, a survey has shown that about 60% of the employees are always late for their work because of traffic jams. Thus, it would be a great solution for each company to transfer to the suburbs. Moreover, there are a lot of courtyards in the urban area so industries could choose the place that they want to build and it would not distract people's lives. On the other hand, some people think that it would be a benefit to have industries and businesses in the city because of its convenience and versatility. First of all, a small proportion of the people believe that it is more convenient to locate this company in the urban because they would not go too far if it the extramural. For instance, people often prefer going to the near industry to the suburban, therefore; it would not take long to move to that company. Moreover, those industries and businesses are easier to become popular because they will be known to more people. In conclusion, there are a lot of drawbacks to locating an industry in a city but also numerous benefits to moving out of a large city. Therefore, I believe that government should be encouraging these businesses to not annoy people's lives.