In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Some people think that a good relationship between managers and workers is the most important. However,others factors like quality of work and communication with clients are also significant. On the one hand,being friendly and being in communication with colleagues is the secret to the successful prospects of organisations.It is true that maintaining good relationships with managers can be the path to the best achievements in companies. For example,if a company ’s manager addressed his or her workers respectfully and pay their salaries on time,highly educated workers would not quit that company.So being sociable with colleagues is part of the development in companies. On the other hand,other aspects such as producing high-quality products and being polite with clients while selling them are also important sides of prosperous organisations.High standards of commodities and services can affect the prosperity of the company. For example,the name of the company will be famous after their highly qualitative sales. As well as the sales rating will be increased.Another point of a successful business is to be well-mannered while treating customers because they are the main source of income for the company.And also for those reasons, the company will become more profitable. In conclusion,all factors like being well-behaved with clients or being united with everyone in the working places have to be considered to have a successful company.