level of youth crime is increasing day by day aroun the world. Give some reasons and some sollutions to stop it.

It is an unfortunate fact that the number of young criminals is increasing globally. These can be caused by economic, family, or social aspects and some solutions to handle it includes education, law enforcement, and social support. I will further elaborate about the root problems and solutions to this phenomenon. To begin with, although not all, young offenders mostly come from a broken family. Teenagers whose parents are divorced do not have a good figure to hold on. These youngsters spend more time in the streets and become out of control, thus easier for them to commit a petty crimes. Another common cause of these young people committing crimes would be economic reason. Stealing and shoplifting are examples of crimes that are frequently done by them. Teenagers are still emotionally immature, so they are easy to be provocated and involved in a fight. There are some solutions to this matter. The First and most important is education. The youth should be taught about law and justice as well as the consequences that arise from bad behaviour. The should be encouraged to focus on their future and reach their dream. Educated young people will rarely commit petty crimes. The government has a pivotal role in reducing the number of youth crimes by ensuring social support and providing food, shelter, and formal education for children and teenagers who live without parents or close family. In conclusion, the increasing number of youth crimes is a serious problem around the world that can arise as a result of economic or social problems. Education should be guaranteed for all teenagers and children as it is one of the main solution to this problem along with the government's responsibility to make sure that every young people in their country are living properly.