Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many that doing several career shifts throughout professional life is a positive development. However, others discern that having a fixed occupation is much more advantageous for the good of employees, corporations and society as a whole. I firmly believe that both of them are equally essential for financial and family reasons. On the one hand, one evident merit of shifting jobs relates to reducing unemployment rates since when working in various domains, employees would form a well-rounded perspective of various tasks which is required in each job. Subsequently, definitely would this provide them with the eligibility to secure a position in diversified sectors. During the Corona pandemic, for instance, only multi-tasking individuals were able to guarantee jobs. Furthermore, this would pour into the benefit of firms as a result of workers dealing with and under different types of management. Employees in turn would be able to gain the quality of tolerance and harmony at the workplace. at various which would definitely pour into the benefit of solidifying their personalities and On the other hand, I personally believe that having a regular profession shares equal significance just as shifting occupations for a number of reasons. Firstly, some working fields require highly skilled professionals which can only be actualized by working in a single field. since workers would concentrate their effort in a specific branch which would enable them to be highly qualified by encountering challenges related to one sector. Physicians, for instance, ought to devote much time and effort to their work as it is highly connected to people's lives. Moreover, having a fixed profession guarantees a more stable financial status since it offers a high probability of promotions and financial incentives at work. Employees, therefore, would be able to secure a satisfactory living condition. could be witnessed by a loyal employee who works for the same company for about 9 to 10 years,, definitely would employers consider him for promotions more than a newly-hired one. In conclusion, employment mobility and