Fossil fuels are themain source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development and why.

Approximately 80% of industrial sectors use fossil fuels as a source of power. Although the government inspired general people to use other sources of energy such as wind and solar energy instead of fossil fuels.In my point of,view it is a novel work for our environment as well as humanity because this kind of energy does not harm our climate and does not worry about carbon emissions. On the one hand,by burning fossil fuels we create energy,which increases the emission rate of carbon. Therefore,our planet's temperature has inclined dramatically in the last few years. Hence,we are facing a plethora of weather problems.Though the introduction of wind and solar energy makes a big difference in our climate.To illustrate this kind of power plant does not produce carbon dioxide,which is the main concern for nature. Thus we can protect our environment and solve our problems.Another advantage is that wind and solar energy are recyclable energy whereas natural power can use only once. Moreover, wind and other sources of energy are cheaper than traditional fuels.Individuals are now converted to alternative sources of energy. For instance,people now use cars,which are operated by batteries. Tesla is one of the best sellers of battery cars,which is founded by Elon mask. Apart from this, this kind of energy is safer because it does not have chemical substances which can occur big accidents. In conclusion,fossil fuels amount is decreasing day in and day out.If we do not move other sources there might be no fuels available for us in the future. Moreover,fossil fuels are the main cause of climate change.For a better world,we should use alternative sources of energy like wind and solar that will assist us to create a safer world for us.