Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in future, such as those related to science and technology.

In this modern era, self choices of subjects became more controversial among the students some people believed that pupils have right to study those subjects in which they interested. While other group of people argue that readers should study topics that will useful in future such as science and technology. I agree with both view and discussion my opinion in upcoming paragraph To commence with, agreement points of notion that students should given a freedom to learn subjects in which they are interested. I will elucidate the reason firstly, he show interest in the class and activities related to subject.and achieve good marks. Secondly, students fell comfortable and mentally fresh while reading subject and always participate in subjects related activities. On the other hand, those who argue students should study science and technology subjects. Needled to say that it is undeniable fact importance of technology and science constantly rising up and will be more in demand in future. To epitome, when in pdemic whole world faced very dangerous disease and its antibiotics prepared in lab by a scientific. As well as science helps to made medicines and other antibodies that save human lives. Furthermore, nowadays young generation are interested in IT. They make new apps and use it as source of earning. Technology makes human life easier and provide huge opportunity to earn money. In my opinion, if scholars read theme which they like the most gives them mentally satisfaction and they read it without the fear of fail. To recapitulate, parents should give proper right to individuals to study subject according to their choice