in some countries, people prefer to rent a house to live in, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. does renting a housr have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house?

In numerous nations having a personal residence of one's own is a privilege to those without. It may be for countless reasons, but the most significant ones are economic problems. This essay is on to count some of them with a focus on the issued economy. To begin with, inflation in developing countries is appalling, at least in some of them, as a result of devaluing the currency, the rental rate grows rapidly even exceeding the minimum or average wages. In such a devastating situation, citizens in capital cities are more at stake of being destitute, So the majority of the society to survive proceed to purchase homes. Consequently, the huge demand for a roof appreciates its value per see. On the other hand, being a landlord besides the desired residency such as personalized decoration brings about great fortune for people, appreciating the value of properties. Therefore, a part of the population has the chance to buy cheap and sell dear, while the others get into trouble more and more. In this situation, buying a home is considered an investment, not doing any economical activities, landlords benefit from their assets. However it is not negative as such, but this causes a deeper distinction between wealthy and poor or even middle-class people in a paralyzed economy. Having said some features of the issue, I am of the opinion that when the mentioned subject turns to a crisis, like what was mentioned above, could be not only negative but frustrating. Although taking up the business of structure and urban planning is a profitable career all around the world, changing to an urgent, not just an option, to the majority of society, would be a threat to other parts of society.