more and more people today expect to get what they want instantly ( goods, services, news), without having to wait. Why is this ? Do you think these expectations to get things instantly is a positive or negative development?

In the current scenario, society wants immediate services whether it is delivery of groceries, the latest updates or any daily needs as they are not willing to wait for long to fulfil their needs because of fast diving lifestyle and lack of time due to hectic schedules. This is beneficial for our community, folk are living a fast phase of life and also timely updates are increasing their knowledge. To commence the most compelling argument for holding this ground is that nowadays, families do not have time to visit the market as they have whole day busy hours due to that they prefer to order online immediate needy products therefore, technology has boomed now, an individual can easily check the live tracking of the delivery person, on top of that due to online applications, majority of women are ordering online things and they do not have a relay on any time. For Instance, A Gallup poll survey states that 60% of the women agreed that they are glad to have online applications so they do not have to wait for anyone to accompany them to the market. To commence withholding another argument is that overtly or covertly, news channels are helping society for knowing about current affairs, and the latest news so that they are well versed on what is going around them such as uncertainty wars, earthquakes, inflation etc. which is good to be updated however, In the contemporary era, people were lacking in terms of awareness, and it used to take hours to know if anything is wrong around them but currently, people get the pop up on their mobile screens in a second besides that youngster generation believes in a quality service which is the topmost priority of service industry. As an example, Amazon is leading towards customer satisfaction as this is a top requirement of the clients. In Conclusion, It is true that society has become impatient and wishes to get fast service however, it has developed the world in many eras.