These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opini

It is undoubtedly true that most of the families are moving to abroad for better future. Whist one section of the society believe it is negative approach as it will make the life more difficult. In this essay i will argue on both sides, and i will give my own viewpoint. There are a plethora of reasons to support an idea of moving abroad. The prominent factor that could be taken into account is career advancement. This is because when people go and work in other nations, they are being offered high pay rise and promotions at the same time. Therefore, it is an great opportunity for the person who wants to grow in his professional life. To exemplify, an Indian is relocating to developed nation in order to have a long term benefits. Apart from this, the educational standards are way more improved as compared to other countries. Hence, the skills and theoretical part related to the education can enhance the young people’s mind. Although on the other side there are some negative consequences as well that can never be neglected as well. Firstly, it is extremely difficult for anyone to leave their own country and settle down in different environment. This is due the fact that some family members can suffer due to the loneliness and home sickness. To illustrate, 30 per cent of the migrants have been diagnosed for depression as they left their homes and families behind. Besides this, some people have to face the problems like racism and language barrier. In conclusion, it is irrefutable to say that moving abroad will have tremendous benefits to young people in terms of both personal and professional life, however the detrimental effects can never be ignored and must be addressed.