These days many families move abrod for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Other believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advent of globalization in the 21st century, the masses are migrating abroad along with their families. While a fair amount of people think that it gives a good lifestyle, quality of education, and well-being, others believe that there are inevitable drawbacks. In this essay, I will enlighten both sides of the coin and give my point of view eventually. living in under-developed countries in particular, is a big challenge, thus naturally the desire comes up to enjoy a better lifestyle. There are masses who intend to shift abroad with families to provide them with secure living standards, better education, developed infrastructure, and physical and mental well-being. Furthermore, living abroad will open good career opportunities with high pay scales, which support you in upgrading your financial status. On the other hand, undoubtedly there are challenges people have to face when they reach a new country. Relocation surely takes time and life remains in a difficult state in an initial couple of years. To illustrate further, getting a new job is mostly a hard target sometime new migrants to experience. Consequently, there is a mental pressure they have to bear and struggle for survival until they succeed. Besides, children take time to accommodate in a new school and make new friends. Therefore, knowing such issues many families avoid moving to another country. To sum up, although there are obstacles most new immigrants have to face, I ascertain the long-term benefits weigh them. In saying that, people should be well-planned in terms of having sufficient funds for survival initially, and demanding experience and qualification to expedite getting a job in a shorter time.