In the past, people spent their entire lives doing one job. But nowadays, they change their jobs frequently. Please give the reasons and your suggestions.

Having a stable job was crucial for people a decade ago, and staying in one position for over thirty years was not bothering, however, this is not the case for millennials and generation z, they are experimenting with new ones to find the perfect one that suits their passions in life. both the reasons behind this phenomenon and suggestions to reduce its tendency will be explicitly discussed. Firstly, there are a plethora of reasons for quitting a job and shifting a career, for instance, the economic burden; people are no longer looking for a job to just work, they are consistently looking for a better job that would support them financially and secure them. Moreover,a career was just a substantial part to make money which is contrary to the current situation; it is about fulfilment and self-actualization, therefore alternating between careers is prevalent, since people will continuously do that till they find their real passion, in addition to that, some people are lacking self-awareness and they are trying different paths, so, there are various causes for leaving a job and enter a new one. Therefore, to overcome the instability in the work life, governments should help people through tools to find their passion early in life, for example, by implementing a self-assessment test for college students that would help them find a definite career path or at least a field, and providing mentorships would assist students to master needed skills for their work life after their studies, furthermore, provide public internships for a large number of people would help them examine their capabilities before pursuing it as a career, therefore, giving a room for trails would eliminate the unnecessary options. To conclude, changing careers is increasing since there are multiple burdens that people are facing and the lack of self-awareness, therefore, overcoming the economic issues and providing people with the real knowledge they need before entering a new job, would decrease it.