If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to dramatically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, our planet needs our help. So, we must change our lifestyle. In this essay, I will explain how we change our lifestyle. Let's commence by looking at the first course and its solution. I think it is factories and personal car's polluted air. Hence, this polluted air is too harmful to our planet and the atmosphere. If we will not prevent it on time our earth can die, and polluted air lead to the earthʼs Azan layer breaking. Its solution is we must restrict our personal cars and factoryʼs' numbers. It can lead to helping our earth. This method is very effective. Hence, our world-developed countries use this method, and their natural resource and the air is like a new, and too fresh Let's start by looking at the second reason and its solution. I think it is we must restrict visits to other planets and we must protect our natural resources. Hence, our natural wealth organises for our planet. If we protect our natural wealth, our planet will never die. Nowadays plenty of developed countries uses rackets and space ship for going for research from space. These rackets and space areships ships useful for people. However, those things are harmful to our planet. Nowadays our planet needs peopleʼs help. To sum up, if we would love to protect our planet, we must restrict personal cars and factoryʼs numbers. Although government demands that things, our earth will not die. In my view, now we live in this place and we are responsible for our planet.