Traffic congestion is becoming increasigly problematic in major cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve the problem.

Nowadays, being rich and famous become the standard basis of a person's worth and social status, neglecting the fact that the true value of the individual is having a good manners and right conduct. I strongly disagree with this notion as the people's right attitude should be the mere basis of their own worth. Old-fashioned values such as hounor, kindness and trust play a vital role in determining individual worth. These are the traits that will measure on how success and valuable they are in the society. Without these good attitude, they won't be able to prove their worth as a person. For instance, a politician, despite of being wealthy and well-known, he might not casts the votes of the majority of the voters if he doesn't have a good attitude towards the community. Thus, being kind and trustworthy symbolize the true value of a person and not the amount of money and material possesions they have. Moreover, good old-fasioned traits are highly recognized than any other kind of wealth. Being kind, trustworthy and caring person has a more impact in touching other people's live. For example, a Doctor in a rural area who look after the sick without expecting anything in return is more appreciated and valued by the society. Thus, having good personal traits are more valuable than being rich. In conclusion, although acquiring enourmous amount of material possesion possessions and being socially well-known are vital to measure individuals worth, in my opinion, it is the right attitude that really matters and highly more important.