Some people think that cooking food at home is a waste of time. They think that fast food restaurants have made our life easier and less stressful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Almost all people prefer fast food to home food. Some have argued that nowadays, fast food restaurants are becoming more and more popular fast food in every day life instead of self-made food and they think that cooking at home is waste of time. From my perspective i disagree this proposal. This essay will demostrate why its prponents are correct. On the one hand, fast food can make do not have to spend time preparing food after a long day of study or work. Howewer on closer examination, people who eat outside can usually experience health problems that bother them in the future. For instance, home cooking allows people to control all the ingredients they use and therefore, they are able to prepare h, it can beealth beneath food. On the other hand, to the above benefits of cooking, we must ignore the fact that cooking can also become one of our favourite activities to relieve stress. During cooking, people can stay away from the hustle and bustle during the day and focus on cooking. Cooking cab be a kind of meditation and allow people to relax. In addition people can gain a sense of satisfaction after preparing delicious dishes that will cheer them up. To conclude, considerring the aforementioned points, it can be inferred that despite the fast that some people prefer fast food instead of cooking at home, which is more convinent, I still think that people should spend time preparing food because its many benefits.