Men are placed in the most high-level jobs. some people say that the government should encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is common for every man does the most of high-level jobs. It is believed that certain head positions in some companies required the male gender, otherwise of giving opportunities to women. In my opinion, I do not agree with this opinion, I believe women should be given the same opportunities to have equal responsibility. This essay will explain both perspectives of views. On one hand, some people think there are specific jobs that may not be suitable for a high-level career woman. They think that women are not physically and mentally strong enough to carry out stressful tasks. For example, high-level administrative jobs in the government or private sector involve a lot of stress. Moreover, withholding some jobs will create gender discrimination in opportunities. Some people who are best suitable for the job have to be rejected due to such reservations Furthermore, the government as the regulator can be the third party to issue some regulations, For instance issuing flexible working hours rules for some career women who work in some companies in the state, or giving them the opportunity for working from home to maintain relationships with their kids or family. By issuing this regulation, it will encourage them, there is a gateway for women to build their careers and become role models in society. The government should also introduce new policies to save women from discrimination and allocate funds to provide higher education and employment. In conclusion, I believe not only men can do mostly specific jobs at a high level, but also women can be the party which contributes to this responsibility. However, the government should be the party to create the environment for both parties.