The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years.Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

Looking at the main features, which is concerning overweight children in the last 20 years, it's evident the way in which two different views make space between them, giving the opportunity to think and admit a personal idea, after having made a comparison and clear sentence, taking into consideration the causes that lead to the events. To begin with, the first view which is related to the increase of 20% in the overweight, many reasons may explain why in the last 20 years, some situations haven't changed for lots of children. One clear example could be especially the growth of the internet, which has changed lots of aspects of daily life in general, and due to this, young generations start preferring to stay at home by spending their leisure time watching tv or playing video games, with a company of food near them. Following with the second view, which should be the opposite of the other one, the main factor of this paragraph in fact is the comparison of how the other hand, in the last 20 years, 80% of kids have been able to maintain a healthy weight. For instance, a good and healthy alimentation can be helpful, such as a daily routine can help them to do several activities, making sure to burn calories in one way or another. In my view, every single situation has the proper motivation and causes for why the thing happens, therefore, I suppose that it's important to analyse and make a comparison where it's relevant, observing family circumstances and the rest of the vary wide factors, that have influenced the lives of young guys. To end up with, what has been already discussed, is dominant to highlight the carrying of every single child, understanding the reason for particular factors, but always with extreme prudence.