Some people think that it is a good thing that senior managers have higher salaries than others workers of a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, a number of people reckon that it is a good thing for experienced employees like managers to have a high amount of salaries rather than other workers in a company. In my opinion, I agree with this notion due to many reasons like high stress, workloads and some qualities such as leadership and maturity. To begin with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, why senior managers have a higher income than ordinary employees. Primarily, they have long working experience in a company. To explain, every worker starts there from the first level then they are becoming capable day by day and doing hard work, they get a promotion. Thus seniors have a high salary than others and in between these years, workers are becoming loyal towards the company. The higher rank has more workload of making projects and items. A single mistake can fire the manager. As a result, they have higher incomes. Probing further, there are some aspects that also determine, it is good to be that experience employees have high salaries. To a greater extent reason is that by doing work in the long run, managers have qualities like leadership and become mature to handle any type of situation while the absence of power in a company. They have the right or power to do meetings with other company owners and managers can easily cover all workload of their own company. For instance, a survey conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau, in the USA, in 2015, a sample size of 1437 containing individuals revealed that 89% of US companies have more branches in one city. So, they are run by co-mangers for the progress of the company. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that there are abundant merits of senior executives and numerous facts that told, why they had high salaries than other employees.