World would be a better place if more women were in leadership positions . To what extent you agree or disagree .

The balance between male and female leaders have slightly improved but still men tend to be boss in many companies. Some believe that more women in leadership positions would make the world a better place and I support this opinion in order to widen perspectives in every way. On the one hand, many rules in a variety of companies including hospitals have been decided based on the previous work environment, which means that some lifestyle changes such as maternity leaves were not fully considered. For example, a female doctor, who returned from her maternity leave, has to face the fact that her career is no longer the same as her coworkers, who will have successful careers in the future. Because there is no precedent in this hospital to support her. Therefore, someone who can see things from women's perspectives should create new functions to adjust to the current situations. Otherwise, the possibilities of women succeeding in their career would not get better. On the other hand, some male workers do not prefer to work with a superior female worker. One reason may be related to menopausal syndrome. This condition affects emotions somewhat and it leads to an emotional attitude and behaviors while working. Whereas men do not suffer from this syndrome and are more stable in terms of mental condition. However, while men tend to think logically, women pay attention to feelings in a positive way. In this case, women could be more reliable and supportive when they need to take care of the companies. To conclude, although the criteria to become the top has not changed, I believe that female bosses should be selected to break the old rules.