World would be better place if more women were in leadership positions . To what extent you agree or disagree .

The presence of women in the contemporary era has been surging in every field, such as sports, businesses, politics, etc. If there enough qualities to make a better nation? I firmly agree with the statement that the world could be better if women had the authority to lead it and shall discuss my arguments in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are such exceptional traits in women that makes a good leader, like maintaining a balance between personal and professional life. To exemplify, due to women empowerment, females are more educated than in past time and working in the corporate world alongside they nurturing their children and taking care of the whole family. For instance, the research reports provide evidence that over the last 5 years, more than 500 companies have been governed by females. In addition, women believe in teamwork, and they are good listeners. So, even in politics, the majority of women are on the advisory committee. Furthermore, women have a good presence of mind, they would take any wisely and calm mind rather than aggressively and in tension like men. In the past, we could have seen several cases when women had to lead the nation in difficult situations. For example, when Indira Gandhi had been selected as prime minister of India, on the other hand, the India-Pakistan conflicts started, she had two choices either India rendered against Pakistan or to fight with them. She made decisions rigorously to get them. In the end, India has tackled war. Therefore, it should be taken into account that if women had power, they would have made a peaceful society. To recapitulate, having disputed the above view, my humble opinion is that this world society would be peaceful and serene if opportunities were provided to women.