Some people believe that touristsdo not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe that they learn a lot. Discuss both sides .

One of social concerns today relate tourist holidays. While it is widely believed that toruist tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, other believe toruist tourists can learn a lot of thing during their holidays. On the one hand, it is agrued agreed that by some that toruist tourists do not learn anything during their holiday. The main reason is that some people just focus on the enjoyment only while they are in vocation, they don't want to learn anything durng fun time is dependent on their friends and their interest with no one can't ruin the holiday. For example toruist tourists want go around the places they arrive that places and finish their plans on vacation On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that toruist tourists can learn a lot of thing during their holiday. People often have this opinion because they want to explore new things and their experiments with the place, they want to learn about the historical, landscape sites they want to gaining more experiment in their places they have arrived. A particularly good axample here is before they going anywhere, they will research regarding local languages, nature of people, living cultures, food and many things in that place because they want to know something new for that place when we arrived In conclusion, some group of people want to enjoy their holiday, some people like to learn more experiences to help them in life. Personally, i tend to believe that we should learn with enjoy in the holiday