Some people likes more living in a house while others prefer live in an apartment. What is the advantage and disadvantages of living in a house in comparison of living in an apartment?

If you live in your apartments in most cases, you have good infrastructure and you will live close to the central city, food stores, cafes and some activities. You will not care about the apartment building and some services of it, and if you have some problems with this building the company of this building will care about it. This is a positive side, but the negative side is that you will live with many peoples and there is a high possibility that they make some noise, and you will need to communicate with each other to make some trouble with them. You will not have your own land and probably you will be in an area with higher pollution than if you live in your own house. Let us talk about the last one and what are negative or positive moments. Firstly, you are going to have your own backyard with green grass and a private area where are you able to satisfy with the sun during the week holidays. Secondly, you will have more space between neighbourhoods therefore you have felt alienation from your property. Moreover, you are going to have more clean air because most of the subdivisions are located far away from the centre of the cities. However, there are exists negative moments, you will need to everything controls and care of your house and backyard, also if you would like to go to a cafe or to visit some activities you need to spend a lot of time to get to the centre by car.