All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern era, all those automobiles which consume fossil fuel must be replaced with environmentally friendly E vehicles. I totally agree with the above statement because those kinds of cars are detrimental to the environment as well as human health. To commence with, electric motors are friendlier to the climate as compared to vehicles which consume fossil fuel. Because electric automobiles do not emit harmful gas, spoil the atmosphere. Therefore, air pollution will be reduced. For instance, in the Netherlands most vehicles are electrical. Due to this the environment is zero pollution. On the other hand, the cars which burn petrol\diesel are rivals for the environment which make it harmful to human health. Furthermore, electric cars do not consume natural resources such as fossil fuels. This (fossil material) is expensive as compared to electricity. For that purpose, we can save natural resources and use them for other renovations. From an economical point of view, electric cars are easily winning the race. As fuel rate goes uptrend day to day, electricity is the cheaper alternative. In addition, electricity is easily available. One can charge his car in his own home. Some developed countries already adopted this modern method and given relief to their public. The public does not need to stand in queues for fuel. Secondly, they are time-saving and more convenient for travelling. To summarize, in my opinion, electric cars are more reliable for the atmosphere and can become helpful for human nature.