Big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some that high pay-out is essential over contentment of job. Although some might agree with this statement; however, I completely disagree. Not only because job fulfillment is mandatory and finding a satisfied profession necessary for health but also because it is important for future targets. There are multiple benefits of self-satisfaction towards a position. Firstly, it is compulsory to find an office where a person can get respect and also an appreciation for his brilliant work and if sometimes he makes a mistake then instead of firing the boss support him and give him the courage to accomplish his work again. As in many companies, the authorities disrespect their staff and torture them if they make a mistake. Take the example of private companies, many people left their office because their administration disgusts them in front of other employees. Thus, it is important to find a workplace where one feels safe. Secondly, apart from job fulfillment, finding a satisfying career is a necessity for a person who cannot control his stress and anxiety because high-paying jobs always give stress to the project. As a company that offers huge pay, they also want to achieve their purpose through their employment. For instance, a report conducted by Public Health Organization, revealed that many people suffer from anxiety and depression because of their office load. Hence, it is clear that choosing a secure career is vital. Finally, everyone should target a goal for the future. As, no one can carry on his membership for a lifetime with a company. Therefore it is also necessary to achieve his dreams. To sum up, I believe a delightful job is better than high pay, getting a good workplace for your personal and professional life and setting goals for the future to achieve it.