Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children's free time activities have become a very debatable topic over the years,which divides peoples’ opinions into 2 two groups.The first one, is those who believe that any activities should be supervised by adults,especially parents. While the second one is convinced that children should have the opportunity to choose the activity,which they want to practice. This essay will discuss both views In the contemporary epoch, children's activities have become an essential aspect of the child’s life,which play a crucial role in developing his character.With the spread of technology as well as the internet in our daily life,it may be not safe for children to do what pleases them without their parent's intervention. Therefore, the majority of people think that it is seriously dangerous to let the youngest do any activities without their supervision,which will probably for their protection,as they are more experienced than the younger generation. In contrast with those,who suppose that being an over-controller parent will affect negatively your sons or daughters.To illustrate, your presence in every move your child is taking,especially in his free time,is going to limit his creativity, moreover will leave no space for developing an autonomous character. To conclude, in my opinion, it is important to overview what your child is doing,but it is more vital to give him the space,which will allow him a chance to experience the world from his view.