Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and bank cards. Eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone. Do you agree or disagree

In this present world, Most people don' t use cash for transact and will have plans to replace it with e-cards. We use e-cards which will be more secure and beneficial for everybody. I strongly believe that it would be useful when people use it. However, it will impact folks by using its out-of-control. Firstly, human beings utilize e-cards to buy something such as stuff, and books immediately. Although the outlets are from around the world, it doesn' t matter the long distances and concern about how can they pay for this. Moreover, they don' t need to exchange their currency with other countries. Besides that, we don' t need to care much about how they can transit money due to the banks helping us to guarantee it. Because It's exchanged by the banking. For instance, they ought to buy some books from France and don' t need to bring cash to pay for them. And they just use some platforms regarding the banking industry and manipulate processes simply to complete paid. Secondly, there's the other hand. People use it out of their control leading to bad debts. They can' t afford to pay interest. In addition, they can' t enter the system to transit money as a result of forgetting their password and even they steal money from it. For example, we have many cases like these in Vietnam, people waste tons of money to buy something they don' t really want in the retail market and lost money from the unauthority access system of the bank. Therefore, these points are potential risks in the future. To sum up, people use internet banking to transact. It's useful and convenient. However, it has ability high risk in payment methods. I would to like recommend we can apply artificial intelligence to identify risk.