Behaviour in school is getting worse .Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions

At this time, young people bevahiour are getting worse in school. Here it is my thought and perspectives about this issue and I will explain it. Nonetheless, we all know that our school is the source of the young age to know more about life and cannot get it their own house or parents such as how they can learn about the meaning of education to our life, proper interactions to other people and what to do in near future. Simple homework to do their house and will explain it to the next class, this is the task of our young age need to do and to know of their educators what they need to teach for the listener. In addition, there are many causes and effects needs to elaborate that behavioural of young age are changing and worsen. Firstly, some of them are struggling of bullying with their seatmates inside the room even in outside the building, they can't cope up how to face this issue and suddenly makes feel them alone and don't want to go to school and partly of them are became much worse than the bullier folks. Secondly, in our generation this day are not like before old generation, they rapid changing when it comes to social media and the days of pandemic all classess are using website, online class when lecturing their children and some of their listener are feel bored and faking of their teacher that they are listening, somehow they are doing something on social media. As a results of this situation right now are getting worse to our community such as young age are not anymore interested in the education, they are young to have a own family and this can lead to adaptation of their future children and most serious effects too many people are being bad in our society became murderer, robbery and taking advantages to other people. The solution for this problems, we need to be aware what is the problem or struggling of your own children when going to school, talk to them nicely be active listener and if you know the problem talk to concern persons in the school so you'll be together figure it out; how to solve this issue and most important thing to do conducting or giving free educational to the people are not capable to study due to financial constraint. In conclusion, we need to open our eyes and mind to do a better plan to our society so we can figure what is the best way to solve and get positive outcome to other people. Be fair enough to all people and give them a chance to become better person.