Due to high unemployment rate in some countries, pupils should be offered only primary education and not secondary education since there are no jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that due to the high unemployment rate in a few nations, Youngsters are advised to receive only primary education and not secondary education due to a lack of jobs. I completely disagree with this statement due to two main reasons. Firstly, higher study nourishes positive qualities among scholars. Secondly, Higher education can create feature entrepreneurs for society. This essay will intend to analyze these main points in detail with relevant examples. 3.30 First of all, seceondary study imparts positive traits among teenagers. These positive qualities are hard work, discipline, positive attitude, and cooperation which a youngster can learn during his study. On the other hand, if a learner will receive only primary education, then his overall dvelopment will not be possible. For example, a recent survey by the "The Times of India" reveals that 50% of younsters who received secondary education now become well-renowned personalities of the society. Therefore, Higher education should be mandatory for everone. Secondly, Higher education can build feature entrepreneurs for society. A majority of students learn business study and economy during their education. Therefore, pupils can become a successful entrepreneurs for the society. As a result, youngsters can create jobs for others also. For instance, A latest poll by the "Oxford Universiry " claims that 40% of scholars who do higher study