Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, such as the army, while others think milit women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, such as the army, while some people argued that they think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. on the one hand,there are some benefits of women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force. firstly, women have better analysing skills and problem-solving skills, for example, if people argue in the military group, women know how to deal with these situations,and they can communicate with each other better than men. Furthermore, women are capable of performing the same duties as men,and gender should not be a factor when it comes to employment. on the other hand, others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs, because they think women lack power when they face some dangerous missions, and women are easier to injure than men. For instance, when they take a mission and happened an accident, women can not give them help. however,in my opinion, women should have equal opportunities in the police and military forces.and gender can not as a standard to limit people. moreover, I think the best way is for women and men to cooperate with each other,and the men need to develop their physical fitness, while the women to need promote their communication skills and problem-solving skills, then in the army, which can improve the relevant development. in conclusion, I think women and men have the same opportunities when they employ and work together can increase efficiency.