Today children and adults from many countries play video games. Some people believe playing video games is harmful. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In this period of technology, nowadays both age groups, children and adults are spending their important hours doing recreational activities such as games. Some individuals claim that this is extremely harmful to their physically and mentally healthy.In my opinion,I agree with the notion that screen activities are not acceptable,and my opinion will discuss in further paragraphs with a reasoned conclusion. To commence with, there are numerous disadvantages of doing exceptional activities in their important hours. However, individuals should focus on other tasks, that will be efficient for their upcoming future as well as their health.In,addition pupils are more focused on video games instead on their studies. Due to that,They are having eyesight problems. For example, In a child health -based interview, that is conducted by ABC News with a paediatrician, he said these days children have more health issues as compared to old times because were they more engaged with screens instead of playing outside. Moreover, these activities are not only harmful to our health but also affect our financial situation. Those people who are all the time engaged with this, truly forget about their families, and due to that their loved ones suffer for basic things because they just waste their money by playing high quality and expensive video games or they bet their money on this. For instance, we heard hundreds of times, that an adult man attempted suicide because he lost the ability to think by playing all the time. To conclude, There is no doubt, that screening activities are on high raised in all nations and for,individuals these have a bad impact on their health and wealth. Although, I believe that they should manage their hours and not close these things.