Many people welcome the opening of shopping areas near their homes. On the other hand , some people are strongly opposed to the construction of such facilities. If the opening of a large shopping centre in your neighbourhood were announced, would you support or oppose its construction? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

When I was a student in high school I participated in Young Entrepreneurs program which was set up and supported by the government. Attending the program I completely understand how important economic and social development is for my country. As Uzbekistan is one of the youngest developing countries, in my opinion, it needs professionals who develop economics, technology and global relations. Therefore, after graduating from university, I am intending to come back to my homeland in order to contribute to the economic development of my country. I believe that I can affect positive changes in my country, and in the world through Business, since, Business principles can serve as the backbone for economic, political and social systems at all levels. After graduating from university, I will return to my country with not only a degree in Business Administration but also come back with a connection between countries which will lead to a further relationship between these two nations. I believe that these strong relationships help to create joint- ventures between South Korea and Uzbekistan. As a result, it can affect a lot of positive changes for both countries with bring new job opportunities. In short, my long-term goal is to obtain my bachelor's degree and create my own business to help Uzbekistan and the world’s economy to improve.