Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individual and society?

It is claimed that tourism is becoming one of the developing service while this industry brings a lot of merits in many sectors. This essay will discuss the pros of tourism to personal and civilization. To begin, we must admit that the tourist industry have some great advantage to individual.The reason is that citizens are tending to travel to feel personal solace after hours of study and hard work. Therefore tourism has solved the entertainment needs of people. In addition, travelling brings people in the family closer together and also becomes a method to educate children. For example, my parents are busy with work so they always take advantage of taking the family to travel both to bring everyone together and to broaden our horizons of the outside world. In addition, tourist service also takes great benefits to society. First, investment cost for tourism are quite low, but the income is the highest in all economic sectors. In fact, landscape service helped promote the resort to all parts of the world. For example, Cao Bang mountainous province in Vietnam became a famous tourist destination with wonderfull waterfall and suitable price, so it has created job for ethnic minority families, helped to consume local products. In conclusion, tourism take a lot of advantages from big to small for each individual in particular and the whole society in general. In my view, the tourism service industry will become a major turning point in the economic development of regions, especially places with many beautiful natural resources.