Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the benefits or disadvantages for people who visit such places.

In recent years, a number of tourists are visiting places where environments are difficult and terrify Change the form of the verb terrifying show examples. For instance, the Sahara desert or Antarctica. In my point of view, it has pros and cons for people who travel such places. To begin with, nowadays it is becoming increasingly common habit among people to visiting desert or cold weather places. Well, when it comes to its advantages, first and foremost, it can help them to broaden their horizon. Furthermore, it might entail for their mental and physical health. Moreover, individuals might learn their conditions, traditions, cultures, and also gain more information about them due to seeing such places. This is because those dwellings are like travel to sightseeing abodes as well. What is more, it could help to their children to be extrovert, and also can live anywhere without any problems. Therefore, the preference of tourists have changed dramatically. On the other hand, traveling to these places provides people with great adventure and gives them a chance to see rare creatures or it might be extremely bad situation for some individuals. When it comes to its drawbacks, there are few limitations on such expenditure, basically, people often need physical and mental preparations in order to visit these locations. In addition, there are lots of areas which put people's lives at danger as we never face to them. For instance, Sahara desert is well-known for poisonous rattlesnakes, so we need to take proper precautions before visiting to these areas. This is because we might cannot find a hospital to avoid that problem. To conclude, trips to isolated areas such as deserts, interesting or dangerous or high mountain locations might be beneficial or bad. It is my perception that people need to be cautious in any case.