In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor, while other people say that other factors are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In most successful companies, while some think that the most crucial element of that success is the communication between the bosses and the employees, some argue that other elements are more important. This essay will discuss both views and I support that some other factors play a bigger role. Looking firstly at the reason why communication is considered to be the most important component, people believe that conversation between employers and workers is the key to solving every problem. For instance, if the employees are not satisfied with the company’s policies, face-to-face meetings can help them to speak out their thoughts. As a result, their job satisfaction might be significantly improved, which leads to better performance and help the team to reach its goals. However, many others agree that different factors also affect the development of a company. The first key factor of a successful business is the management skill of the leader. There is no wonder that the leader must be proficient in managing and optimizing the efficiency of different departments like Marketing, Sales, and R&D to run a lucrative business. The “people” is another factor that contributes to the prosperity of a company. If the staff are not well qualified, no high-quality products could be launched. Consequently, neither can the team meet the demands of the customers nor win over their competitors. In conclusion, although some people argue that conversation between the boss and employee plays the most important role in the success of a company, I believe that other factors such as leadership and the human factor are more important.