What do you think women play good role in progress in society?

Women play a great role in the development and progression of any society. They are a core part of any community, without their input in making development, Society could not prosperous. First, Women are the first people a child met with, they can shape up how they want to do it. Educated mothers build society better. They are also playing their part in vast fields like you could see them in aeronautics flying fighter jets, in deep seas securing borders of their homelands. They try to keep more focus on the task assigned to them instead of their counterparts. Considering their willpower makes them one step ahead. There are lots of parts that are being performed by them better than men. One will count and counting does not come to end. On the whole, we need to look at another side. Adaptation of modern culture that is coming from West makes them believe that they are above their religious norms. Not listening to their family, doing things on their own making them away from society. The openness to Western culture will ruin their identity even if they will not be known on their own. This also ruins in the good development of society. Growing up children in their companionship will affect the child’s growth. In conclusion, Women are playing much part in building up a better society but their gatherings should be kept in mind, are they accompanied by good ones or bad ones. They will, according to their company, help in building society