The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s business world, there are numerous companies whose higher positions are usually held by senior people, while others believe that young individuals are better suited to lead companies. This essay completely agrees with the former because young bosses not only create new ideas but also embrace development and receive an evaluation. To begin with, young people tend to have new ideas that could bring great products to society. The younger boss often knows how to improve old products to new versions and stand out from others. For example, Tesla run by Elon musk, is started by him at an early age, and in that period the idea of electronic vehicles was pretty new, today his company's product is the best electronic cars. Therefore, the age of a leader does not really matter, the important thing is talent and the willingness to do. Additionally, youngsters have impressive abilities such as embracing development and an open mind to agree with differences. The younger leaders tend to be brave to make difficult decisions such as decisions to transform the old culture of the organization. Moreover, they may be open to assessment, possibly because their lack of experience causes them to be more optimistic about the shift and seek ways to implement the evaluation. For instance, a recent study found that young manager groups tend to use beneficial opinions to improve their work more than old manager groups. In conclusion, leading the firm by a younger leader is more beneficial for work because the youngster has advanced and fresh ideas, is willing to innovate, and is open to comment.