Q. The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Today,the government should ban smoking in all public place,even though this world restrict some other people's freedoms.I am disagree this opinion.So this essay will show you why I disagree this opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons thet agree this opinion.The most main reason is that our health.Smoking is very bad effect for our health, also smoking is effect to do not smoking people.It is often say smoking is very bad image.So,if shoopkeeper shopkeepers smokes while working, mabye not many customers come in. Secondly,smoking is very dangeraus because use fire.So,if smoker ride on train,the train is full of some,and also if there are a lot of people in train,there could be a fire.So,there could be trabul more than now. On the other hand,there are some reasons that disagree this opinion.The most reason is that there are a few smoker in the world.The proportion of no smoker a more than smoker.So,we are very angry,if we do not have free. Secondly,now technorgiy is very high,so should make cigarettes that very good for our health and no smok.If it is done in that way,we are no stres and can spend fun time in our life. In conclusion,smoking is vey bad and if do not decied decide place that can smoking,there could be a lot of problems. However,the rate of smoker are smailer than no smoker.So,if we do not have free,we have a lot of stres stares.So,I disagree this opinion. I think in the futer make cigarettes that very good for our health and no smok.