Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances

It is frequently seen that because of globalisation and liberalisation One can easily change their job and they do not work under the same company for a long time this as a look to achieve the task by stating the possible reason for the same along with suggesting implementable remedies to resolve this situation. There are myriad causes for a trend of changing jobs often In this contemporary reason for this to happen is the lack of skilled employees. In, this today's World education system is not focused on practical knowledge And due to, this the student does not have any skills required by an industry result of this the masses change their job. For,instance a survey conducted by the Times of India newspaper noticed that the students try a different opportunity for work after graduation and postgraduation. In addition to this There is his cut and throat competition the most of the fields can also be considered one of the most important reasons for this there are various upcoming startups. Because of this companies want to hire new and experienced employees. The possibility of bringing this even though Taught is not an impossible task. To begin, with a practical subject in the curriculum of Universities could be the most strategic solution for this. As the University introduced a practical subject the students have knowledge about their fieldwork consequently they can earn more money. Another implementable remedy to evaluate this issue his companies should provide a better work culture and environment so that the person will become loyal to that company. To conclude masses try different fields after graduation and post-graduation and another reason for this is the competitive world Clearly stands out as a primary reason for frequently switching jobs the remedy measure such as practical knowledge should be added in academics and companies should would If implemented with the right set of intention the issue hand can be mitigated to a large extent.