It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together.

In recent years families last their emotional connection with each other. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this relationships among families and propose possible solutions to decrease the number of such families. One of the main reasons for such bad relationships is a lack of interest to children from their parents. In other words, nowadays parents do not provide enough attention and support to their offspring, as they are at work their whole time. In this case in general the dominant numbers of the family could not notice if their kids had any moral issues. Secondly, some parents do not listen to their children. As a rule, they pay significantly attention to their marks at school. This is the reason many children are unheard and unloved since their parents are focused on the child’s success. As a result, a child becomes with psychological issues and in some cases especially teens tend to do some wrongdoings to draw the attention of their closest people, parents. It may significantly influence on child’s future. Spending more time together is the key to good relationships and the atmosphere in the family. Families should provide any team building activities that will connect each member's family. For example, sport games such as volleyball, football, and basketball are a good variants of team games. Furthermore, they should discuss the problems with each other no negative emotions and try to understand each other. To sum up all stated above, the main solution to bad relationships in family is spending time together and understanding each other.