Today family members do not eat meals together. Why does this happen? Is this a positive or negative development Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, families do not have a meal at one table and experts are trying to find out a reason for this. Personally, I believe that it affects negatively for reationships. In the subsequent paragraphs, this essay shall see my thoughts. To begin with, there are several reasons why I argue with the following topic. Firstly, it affects the duation of the marriage and leads to divorce of parents. For example, they do not talk each other and their mindset will change. After that, they are not like-minded people. Secondly, it may cause break up between parents and child, because of not paying attention to child's breeding. Therefore, parents, who works a lot, should pay at least 30 minutes for their kids. Finally, it also takes out happy times of family, that is, they spend their leisure time without family. Households should always be together and help each other. If there is no connection between brothers, these kind of relationships will be reason for argue of them. So, family members should contact increasingly together. To illustrate, me and my brother had not spend a lot time together because of my study. That days, we could not have common ideas and quickly quarreled. However, in summer, we came to peaceful life. It shows that people should spend more and more time with their parents and care about them. In conclusion, this essay argues about family relationships. In my opinion, either parents or kids should pay some time for their close people, at least they should eat together.