Many young people regularly change their job over the years. What are the reasons for this. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Over the years, it have being observed that young adults, change their careers frequently. This is because of a number of reasons. The essay will discuss why they take on new work regularly and if doing so is more of an advantage or disadvantage. To begin, young individuals change their posts often for a number of merits. Firstly to earn more, while it is possible that they enjoy their job at the present place, the salary paid after putting in their best can make them choose to change employment to areas that can help them to be financially stable. So seeing a better place what a preferable career description, will definitely make one switch jobs. In addition, a different location encourages adventure, as you get to learn new skills, and meet new people and great minds who are experts in their field. For instance, a nurse is more likely to move to a government establishment, knowing fully well, she will be better paid, work in shifts and have time for other aspects of her life than remain in a private firm where the above-mentioned is not possible. On the other hand, taking on a different job over the years has its own disadvantages, such as changing routine, gets a new appointment having to adapt to a new environment and people and learning a new skill which requires a lot of time, patience as the adjustment is need to be effective. Furthermore, it incurs expenses, as one has to relocate to be closer to the new employment, which involves packing and sorting things In conclusion, the rate at which young ones change their job is frequent. I strongly agree that the advantages outweigh the demerits. Routine changes are hard but getting better pay can make one overlook the stress.