Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Teamwork has more importance in teaching life skills than individual activities. Others believe that activities, which can be done alone, are useful in future. Personally, I partly agree with the following topic because of sharing ideas and personal experience. In the subsequent paragraphs, this essay shall see my thoughts. To begin with, there are several reasons why I agree with the point above. Firstly, the information discussed in the group will be memorized quickly and it helps students with their exams. For instance, some adults advise their children to do question answer game which helps to learn faster. Secondly, in Finland's education, which is one of the top education systems, teachers do not give homework to kids. In addition, parents agree that offspring will be stressed out from long academy time and it will be to give them homeworks. As a result, grades of students are increased. On the other hand, it is supposed to work alone when you want to take clear results. One of the benefits of studying alone is great concentration. It means that when you work by yourself, you give your focus on a job. To give an example, a person spend 2-3 hours while he is concentrating on one thing. Another advantage of an individual job is to study what you need. For example, when someone wants to learn cooking, but, her surrounding do not pay attention to her desire. After that, she starts to learn to cook by herself. Therefore, studying alone is good. In conclusion, this essay argues that both ways of learning are efficient. In my mind, I prefer to work in a team than alone