Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that one good boss is crucial to making the association most successful while some critics think that without teamwork, the company's success is doubtful. This essay will highlight some points on both arguments on this topic. I believe that an experienced chief is more important for the company's triumph. To begin with, real teamwork could assist to complete a task on a given target and within budget. In other words, the team can come up with solutions to any project's obstacle by using brainstorming methods, which can avoid delays and increase the organization's reputation. For instance, for the famous building in Dubai named Burj Khalifa, the Dubai government appreciated the company's enterprise teams through news channels to complete it with zero casualties and within the target time. Therefore, having a good team in an association can be helpful for the company's growth. However, for any organization, it is important to have a professional and experienced leader who can take it to peak success points. That is to say, a good boss not only can win the tenders with his experience and communication skills, but also well know how can manage his employees as per proposal requirements. For example, a headline in the newspaper The Newyork Times says that Apple is the world selling electronics devices group because of the direction of Apple's CEO Mr Tim Cook. Thus, in my opinion, a good head could have the capabilities to turn the collapsed company into the most one successful. In conclusion, although it is necessary to have good employees in an organization to handle the business for its achievement, without a good leader, the team can be distracted in the wrong path which can lead them in the other way.