A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work, so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness. What are the main factors that contribute to job satisfaction? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

One of the most important factors in work is job satisfaction, because it will make a person able to produce better and develop himself, especially for young people for whom work is an important part of their lives. In this essay, I will discuss the problems and develop practical solutions to achieve personal happiness at work. On the one hand, job satisfaction is keenly necessary for the worker to do his job better and thrive in it. This is what will make him advance and innovate. But in some cases, if the person is forced to work because he does not accept his field, he will depressed. For example, a person works as a call center, but he passionates in the field of sports and he wants to be a football player. Thus, his performance will not be as required. In addition, co-workers and the boss have a great influence on comfort at work. A research has been done by Mohammed Fuad about functional environment ، the results were totally shocking. He found It is possible for a person to leave his work and become frustrated because of mistreatment or pressure from colleagues, and some of them did industrial action. On the other hand, despite these problems, they can be solved by a human learning how to reconcile his work with what he is passionate about. For instance, a person can do his basic job, whatever it is, and after working hours he does what he loves and will be creative in it, and by this he will have earned money and done what he does likes. More significantly, companies should conduct awareness lectures on how to deal with employees and how to create a suitable and convenient working environment for all. Workers must be hospitality and friendly to each other. To conclude, having been a teacher for several years, I am aware that job satisfaction can be achieved through a good workplace and a boss who motivates his employees to develop themselves and the place.