Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Other think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your own opion.

One of the social concerns today relates about become a talented leader. While it is strongly believed that everyone is a naturally good leader, others argue that people could learn leadership skills. In my opinion, some individuals are naturally good leaders and they can become professional leaders who had learned leadership skills at universities or colleges. On the one hand, it is argued that someones are good leaders who have special characters and are intelligent. First, intelligence is an important element of a successful manager because it allows to the manager think and take action quickly with any problems. Second, it is possible to say that they have genetics. For example, if parents are doctors, almost all their children would study pharmaceuticals. Some adults who are managers or businessmen have to educate their children about management and leadership skills. With his lifestyle and special character, the kid will have management in his mindset. On the other hand, it is strongly believed that people can learn leadership skills at schools or companies. Some special qualities of a leader seem like in born, leadership skills can be gained by studying, training or working. The reason is people ’s behaviours can be changed and expanded by the environment. A particular example, every year The Vietnamese Student’s Association of The University is holding a programme for the student that is choosing the leader. This is a chance for all students who can show their leadership skills and their knowledge, which support the student to become talented leaders. Another example is teamwork, teamwork is a general skill at school or company. As leaders, people should learn how to work with various kinds of people. It is quite difficult to inspire employees to share ideas with others. Therefore good leaders should have more times to gain experience. In conclusion, people may have many leadership characteristics as inborn. However, I believe that they have to take more time to learn some leadership skills in the working environment or university.