Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that it is good to work at the same workplace all their working life, whereas others argue that it is better to work at a different organisation. This essay will discuss topics from both sides of view with some detailed explanations. To begin with, the benefits of working at the same organisation. Firstly, having a chance to get compensation such as a promotion and a rise in salary because you have to do the job at that place for a long time means that you had made various benefits to the company. Therefore, the company will give you compensation to make you loyal to the organisation. Secondly, you do not need to make adaptions because you get used to it, while if you move to others, you need to make an adaption, for example, you have to get to know your new colleagues and you also have to learn about your new location. On the other hand, changing your workplace enhances you to have various experiences because you have more chances to meet many people and get knowledge from them. Moreover, you have the opportunity to learn and improve your skills since each company has its own project which means you have to do a different kind of project. Hence, you have to learn more to understand it.