Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime’ such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does ‘cybercrime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this modern era, where technology is sophisticated and up-to-dated, people and companies often face to cybercrime. Therefore, hacking can cause huge loss of money and fraud that should be solved. To begin with, social media become extremely popular and people tend to share confidential information like location, their passport, driver license, ID cards. Unfortunately, person who shared private documents cannot detect hackers to prevent hacking. Consequently, they are likely to face designing fake documents, stealing money from cards by unknown strangers for unpleased purposes. Basically, any number, photo, location that published in Internet cannot be disappeared. So, it is a widespread problem for individuals, particularly for businesses. Moreover, datas could stolen from anti-secured websites where usually has warning that ignored by majority since they don’t care about consequences and continue to enter in. To overcome this problem, government should focus on secure system and start to translate such cases on TV, radio, advertisements. So, society will start to filter what can be published and vice versa. Also, complicate codes, passwords that include confidential materials, especially for cards which has deposits to save themselves safe. Furthermore, businesses should pay attention on security and trust this deal to professionals. In addition, youths tend to share their private life to people who they never met because of their unknowledge about fraud. To prevent it, parents may control kids by parent’s controlling programs and be aware of kids’ action. To conclude, hacking is well-known kind of crime where hackers work with codes and numbers to use them in evil intentions. Hence, it is in our hands to be careful and use difficult passwords to prevent unexpected situations.